What's new
Society of Smoke

Register to get access to post to the forum, chat, and send private messages.

Is this where the cool kids hang out?

Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hello everyone!

My name is Phil. Been enjoying cigars for the last 2 years and I still don't really know what I'm doing. Thanks to the generosity of others I have been able to start diversifying my selection and palate. Im an EMT and an ER technician by trade. Kit told me this is where it's at recently for healthy, enjoyable conversation about all things tobacco! Happy to be here and happy to see both new and old faces.

kit_luce

Corona Gorda
Rating - 100%
3   0   0
I didnt say shit about "healthy". But anyway....tall want a true noob.....here you go, PM me for the addy!

@Yakcraz @Bostoneo @akpreacher @BGEgg USER=65]@Omerta[/USER] @Sweemzander @xjsnake @Hollyvvood @nc_6789 @qpzmide @kcmontie @Lapithicus @TheFlask @stuffedsloth @Opie @Cocker_dude @kingpin @Hari Seldon @patrickh44231 @option240 @Hopduro @Rod707 @travisc @A Huge Nerd @srduggins @merovius @Navyvet @btubes18 @Robertsndr68@ak2000 @BradMc @cricken @Almi @ginoc @irratebass @lfod @Squaresoft @happy idiot @Spenny @Genuine @UPTOWNSMOKE @opforty @UPTOWNSMOKE@StogieNinja @jasonatjl @fozgate @JG358 @Glassman @Unpossible_1 @jvd1230 @surfnsafari @JFiz @NOGILLS2 @sharkyziff @Mikeman84 @apesmokes @bwhite220 @Burnaz16 @cigarMVP @Prine @MikeZ37 @Lok17 @GoBISON @Oso-Ish08@GiantTurd @BigFatPanda @Tyler86 @Pennywise827 @Pennywise827 @Gary @fisherclive @Yakcraz

Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I didnt say shit about "healthy". But anyway....tall want a true noob.....here you go, PM me for the addy!